City Attorneys
THE CITY OF DULUTH, MINNESOTA

Quick Links/Resources

State of Minnesota

Office of Justice Programs:  http://www.ojp.state.mn.us/

Public Defenders:  http://www.pubdef.state.mn.us/

County Attorneys Assoc:  http://www.mcaa_mn.org/

League of Minnesota Cities:  http://www.lmnc.org/

Attorney General:  http://www.ag.state.mn.us/

Department of Natural Resources:  http://www.dnr.state.mn.us/index.html

State Official Website:  http://www.state.mn.us/portal/mn/jsp/home.do?agency=NorthStar

Statutes:  https://www.revisor.leg.state.mn.us/pubs/

Courts:  http://www.mncourts.gov/default.aspx

Department of Corrections:   http://www.doc.state.mn.us/ or http://www.corr.state.mn.us/

Offender locator:  http://info.doc.state.mn.us/publicviewer/main.asp

Courts’ Public Access:  http://www.mncourts.gov/publicaccess

Driver & Vehicle Services Homepage: http://www.dps.state.mn.us/dvs/index.html
(for drivers license status click on “Online services) or https://dutchelm.dps.state.mn.us/dvsinfo/mainframepublic.asp 

CrimNet:  http://www.crimnet.state.mn.us/

Level 3 Sex Offender Information:  http://www.corr.state.mn.us/level3/search.asp

St. Louis County

St. Louis County Homepage:  http://www.co.st_louis.mn.us/slcportal/

Federal Government

FirstGov:  http://www.d.umn.edu/~jvileta/legal.html

Library of Congress:  http://www.loc.gov/index.html

The White House:  http://www.whitehouse.gov/

Other Jurisdictions Resources

North Dakota Court:  http://www.ndcourts.gov/        

Wisconsin Court Search:  http://wcca.wicourts.gov/index.xsl

Wisconsin Statutes:  http://www.legis.state.wi.us/rsb/stats.html

Wisconsin DL status:  http://www.dot.wisconsin.gov/drivers/drivers/eligibility.htm

Wisconsin Sex Offender status: http://offender.doc.state.wi.us/public/

Domestic Violence Victim Resources

Domestic Abuse Intervention Programs:  www.theduluthmodel.org/

Safe Haven Shelter:  www.safehavenshelter.org

Minnesota Victims’ Services Providers:    http://www.ojp.state.mn.us/MCCVS/SearchDirectory/Search.asp

Immigration Legal Resource Center/VAWA:  http://www.ilrc.org/vawa.php

VINE - Victim Information and Notification Everyday:  https://www.vinelink.com/vinelink/siteInfoAction.do?siteId=24002

 

Domestic Violence Intervention Resources

Domestic Abuse Intervention Programs:  www.theduluthmodel.org/

Battered Women's Justice Project :  www.bwip.org

Praxis International :  www.praxisinternational.org

National Clearinghouse for th Defense of Battered Women :  http://www.ncdbw.org

 

Research and other Resources

Minnesota Appellate Court Opinions:  http://www.lawlibrary.state.mn.us/archive/

Minnesota State Law Library:  http://www.lawlibrary.state.mn.us/

William Mitchell College of Law Internet Resources: http://www.wmitchell.edu/resources/

Crime Mapping:  http://www.crimemapping.com/

Minnesotans for Safe Driving:  http://www.minnesotansforsafedriving.com/

VINE - Victim Information and Notification Everyday:  https://www.vinelink.com/vinelink/siteInfoAction.do?siteId=24002        

Legal Research on the Web:  http://www.d.umn.edu/~jvileta/legal.html

National Sex Offender Registry:  http://www.nsopr.gov/

Gunnar Johnson
City Attorney
City Hall, Room 410
411 West First Street
Duluth, MN
218-730-5490

[  CONTACT  ]

City of Duluth, 411 West First Street, Duluth, Minnesota 55802
©2014 City of Duluth, Minnesota. All Rights Reserved | Disclaimers | Contact the City | Sitemap
Follow the City of Duluth City Facebook Page City's Twitter Feed City Youtube Channel