Police Department
THE CITY OF DULUTH, MINNESOTA

Police Department Neighborhood Contacts

If you need immediate patrol response, please dial 911. If you are not physically in St. Louis County and need to contact our 911 Communications Center, please dial 218-625-3581. 

Community sergeants and officers work a variety of schedules and work 40 hours a week. They are often working with residents out in their neighborhoods and are at the office only a portion of the time. If you need help with a problem in your neighborhood that you do not need an immediate response call or e-mail the officer listed for your neighborhood and they will contact you.

West Policing Area

Lt. Brad Wick

Office: 218-730-5688
bwick@duluthmn.gov
Officer Tom Sewell

Neighborhoods: Lincoln Park, Riverside, Smithville, Morgan Park, Gary, New Duluth, Fon du Lac, Miller Hill, Duluth Heights, Piedmont Heights, Merritt, Denfeld, Spirit Valley, Norton Park
Phone: 218-730-5532
tsewell@duluthmn.gov
Officer Steve Ring

Area: HRA Properties City Wide
Phone: 218-730-5711
sring@duluthmn.gov

East Policing Area

Lt. Chad Nagorski

Phone: 218-730-5656
cnagorski@duluthmn.gov
Officer Nick Lepak 
(Squad 86)

 
Area: 10th Ave W to 6th Ave E - Below 4th Street Lakeside, Lester Park, Woodland, Hunters Park, Morley Heights, Congdon (21st Ave E to eastern edge of city)
Phone: 218-730-5734 / 218-730-5720
nlepak@duluthmn.gov

Officer Ethan Roe
(Squad 87)


Area: DTA Transit
Phone: 218-269-6445 or 218-730-5747
eroe@duluthmn.gov
  Officer David Drozdowski (Squad 85)

Community Intervention Group (CIG) and Mental Health
Phone: 218-730-5697
ddrozdowski@duluthmn.gov
Duluth Police Department
2030 North Arlington Avenue
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 730-5400

[  CONTACT  ]

Mike Tuscan
Mike Tusken
Chief of Police

City of Duluth, 411 West First Street, Duluth, Minnesota 55802
©2016 City of Duluth, Minnesota. All Rights Reserved | Disclaimers | Contact the City | Sitemap
Follow the City of Duluth City Facebook Page City's Twitter Feed City Youtube Channel