Police Department
THE CITY OF DULUTH, MINNESOTA

Police Department Neighborhood Contacts

If you need immediate patrol response, please dial 911. If you are not physically in St. Louis County and need to contact our 911 Communications Center, please dial 218-625-3581. 

Community sergeants and officers work a variety of schedules and work 40 hours a week. They are often working with residents out in their neighborhoods and are at the office only a portion of the time. If you need help with a problem in your neighborhood that you do not need an immediate response call or e-mail the officer listed for your neighborhood and they will contact you.

West Policing Area

Lt. Ken Zwak

Office: 218-730-5691
kzwak@DuluthMN.gov
Sgt. Gayle Holton

Office: 218-730-5628
gholton@duluthmn.gov
Officer Tom Sewell

Neighborhoods: Lincoln Park, Riverside, Smithville, Morgan Park, Gary, New Duluth, Fon du Lac, Miller Hill, Duluth Heights, Piedmont Heights, Merritt, Denfeld, Spirit Valley, Norton Park
Phone: 218-730-5532
tsewell@duluthmn.gov
Officer Steve Ring

Area: HRA Properties City Wide
Phone: 218-730-5711
sring@duluthmn.gov

East Policing Area

Lt. Chad Nagorski

Phone: 218-730-5656
cnagorski@duluthmn.gov
Sgt. Gayle Holton

Office: 218-730-5628
gholton@duluthmn.gov
Officer Mike Jambor
(Squad 99)


Area: 6th Ave W to 4th Ave E from 1st St to the Aerial Lift Bridge
Phone: 218-730-5467
mjambor@duluthmn.gov

Officer Ethan Roe
(Squad 87)


Area: DTA Transit
Phone: 218-269-6445 or 218-730-5747
eroe@duluthmn.gov
 

Officer Chad Guenther
(Squad 85)


Community Intervention Group Officer
Phone: 218-730-5545
cguenther@duluthmn.gov

 

Duluth Police Department
2030 North Arlington Avenue
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 730-5400

[  CONTACT  ]

Follow the DPD:
Facebook _active Youtube Active Twitter 02_active Instagram

 

Chief of Police - Mike Tusken
Mike Tusken
Chief of Police

 

City of Duluth, 411 West First Street, Duluth, Minnesota 55802
©2017 City of Duluth, Minnesota. All Rights Reserved | Disclaimers | Contact the City | Sitemap
Follow the City of Duluth City Facebook Page City's Twitter Feed City Youtube Channel